Latest Services http://www.indianlegalconsultants.com Latest Services 17-03-20 en-us http://www.indianlegalconsultants.com PCT Filing http://www.indianlegalconsultants.com/pct-filing.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 PCT is the acronym of Patent Cooperation Treaty. It is a sister Treaty of the Paris Convention administered by the World Intellectual Property Organization (WIPO). PCT Filing Procedure http://www.indianlegalconsultants.com/pct-filing-procedure.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A PCT application means a patent application under patent cooperation treaty. The due date for a PCT application to enter into national phase is different in different countries. In most of the designated countries the due date for a PCT application to enter into national phase is thirty months from the priority date whereas in India the time limit is thirty one months from the priority date. PCT Filing Requirements http://www.indianlegalconsultants.com/pct-filing-requirements.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A PCT application into national phase has to be filed in the designated states within 30 months from the priority date. However in India it is 31 months. A PCT application must be drafted in a manner as prescribed by the rules and regulations governing patent law in different countries. PCT Filing Timeline http://www.indianlegalconsultants.com/pct-filing-timeline.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 PCT means Patent Cooperation Treaty. A patent application filed under this treaty is required to be filed in most of the countries who are party to such treaty. The time line to enter into National phase is different in different countries. PCT Registration Services http://www.indianlegalconsultants.com/pct-registration-services.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Registration a PCT Application The PCT applications may be filed either in an approved Receiving Office or directly at the International Bureau at the WIPO in Geneva. The PCT applications usually claim priority from an ordinary patent application, but they may also be filed direct. Trademark Services http://www.indianlegalconsultants.com/trademark-services.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We feel immense pleasure to introduce ourselves as India's leading legal trademark consultant, who is specialized in providing trademark registration services in India. Trademark Registration http://www.indianlegalconsultants.com/trademark-registration.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Trademark Registration is becoming very essential for business entities around the world as more and more firms are coming up each day in a market with fierce competition. Trademark Registration in Meghalaya http://www.indianlegalconsultants.com/trademark-registration-in-meghalaya.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We feel immense pleasure to introduce ourselves as India's leading legal trademark consultant, specialized in providing Trademark Registration in Meghalaya. Our experienced team is expert at solving all types of matters related to trademark registration process. For Trademark logo registration services, we require information about the trademark, name of the applicant, contact numbers etc. In order to proceed for Trademark Registration in Meghalaya, please fill up the below inquiry form or contact us on the mobile number given on right corner on the top of this page. Trademark Infringement http://www.indianlegalconsultants.com/trademark-infringement.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Infringement of a Trademark alludes to the usage of an organization's / individual / s trademark in different ways. It amounts to trade rights violation without authorization by the trademark owner or licensee. Trademark Attorney http://www.indianlegalconsultants.com/trademark-attorney.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A Trademark Attorney is a vital requirement of the Trademark Registration process who provides proper consultation and assistance in registering a trademark as well as handle other processes related to trademark handling. Federal Trademark Application http://www.indianlegalconsultants.com/federal-trademark-application.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Federal Trademark Application is a process by which a company or an individual obtains legally registered trademark for their company, brand or products. Trademark Application Process http://www.indianlegalconsultants.com/trademark-application-process.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Legal Consultant is India's well known Trademark legal consultant. Our experienced team in the field assist you the Trademark Application Process right from the beginning till getting the Trademark Registration. Kindly send us e-mail to get our assistance. Trademark Logo Registration http://www.indianlegalconsultants.com/trademark-logo-registration.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 trademark logo registration services, we require information about the trademark, name of the applicant contact numbers etc. Trademark Search http://www.indianlegalconsultants.com/trademark-search.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In order to provide you trademark logo registration, our highly qualified team helps you in conducting Trademark search to ascertain the existence of prior registrations of identical marks. Registered & advertised trademarks are now available in digital database. Patent Services http://www.indianlegalconsultants.com/patent-services.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Patent in India is mainly granted on the fulfillment of three most important points i.e. whether the invention is new, whether it involves an inventive step and whether it is capable of industrial application. Patent Registration http://www.indianlegalconsultants.com/patent-registration.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Intellectual Property has become today the most sought after wealth in the world. With increasing risk of duplication and forgery of ideas, inventions and products, the need to protect and secure the unique and individual identity of anything new, has become inevitable. International Patent Registration http://www.indianlegalconsultants.com/international-patent-registration.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Patents have become the most common and effective way of protecting your intellectual property. With the increasing awareness about the advantages of Patent, we have witnessed a general positive trend in the Registration of International Patents. Patent Registration Process http://www.indianlegalconsultants.com/patent-registration-process.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Patent Registration Process in India is, undertaken in accordance with The Indian Patent Act of 1970. The legislation defines Patent as a right that is assigned to individual or an origination who individually or collectively invents or develops a product or process of manufacturing a product. Patent Attorney http://www.indianlegalconsultants.com/patent-attorney.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A person who is licensed to practice law, and has expert qualifications required for representing clients, for acquiring patents i.e. exclusive rights is known as a Patent Attorney. A patent attorney acts in all the matters regarding patent law and practices like prosecution and defense of patent rights, patentability, validity and infringement opinion etc. Patent Law http://www.indianlegalconsultants.com/patent-law.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A patent is a set of prerogative and exclusive rights that is granted to an assignee or a discoverer by the government for a particular period of time. It means that any other person other than the inventor doesnt have a right to use, sell, offer or import a patented invention. Patent Infringement Law http://www.indianlegalconsultants.com/patent-infringement-law.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If a patented invention is used, sold, transferred or imported without any permission from the patented owner, it is considered as a crime under Patent Infringement Law. Patent Act http://www.indianlegalconsultants.com/patent-act.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A countrys legislation controls the use of patents under the Patent Act. Patents generally instigate scientific research, new technology, and industrial progress. Patent Act varies from country to country. Patent Filing Services http://www.indianlegalconsultants.com/patent-filing-services.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Patenting is a very time consuming and strenuous process which can be a little expensive for the inventor. Only when the inventor fills a patent application, he is subject to be the assignee of the patented invention. A request pending at a patent office by the owner of the patent for getting registered as an official holder of the invention is referred to as patent filling application. Patent Drafting Process http://www.indianlegalconsultants.com/patent-drafting-process.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Patent drafting process is considered as the most significant but the most difficult process. It is governed by Patents Act and an office has been established to administer different provisions of patent drafting. Patents Validation http://www.indianlegalconsultants.com/patents-validation.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Patent validation is a requisite for making an invention patented. An inventor needs to go though various steps like patent filling, patent drafting to acquire the patent of his invention. Designs Registration http://www.indianlegalconsultants.com/designs-registration.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Designs play a real life role in the modern world. Design means only the features of shape, configuration, pattern, ornament or composition of lines or colours applied to any article whether in two dimensional or three dimensional or in both forms, by any industrial process or means, whether manual etc. Intellectual Property Rights http://www.indianlegalconsultants.com/intellectual-property-rights.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Intellectual Property Law Rights is one of the fastest growing concepts in modern world. Today each and every proprietor, user is trying to protect his intellectual property by some way or the other. Company Registration Service http://www.indianlegalconsultants.com/company-registration-service.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 What are the types of Business Entities Available in India? The following types of Business entitles are available in India : Limited Liability Partnership, LLP in India A law to allow "Limited Liability Partnership" (LLP) in India has been enacted by the Parliament of India recently. Private Limited Company Public Limited Company Unlimited Company Partnership Sole Proprietorship In addition to the above legal entities, the following types of entities are available for foreign investors/foreign companies doing business in India: Liaison OfficeRepresentative Office Project Office Branch Office Wholly owned Subsidiary Company Joint Venture Company Copyright Services http://www.indianlegalconsultants.com/copyright-services.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530   Copyright means the exclusive right subject to the provisions of this Act, to do or authorize the doing of any of the following acts in respect of a work or any substantial part thereof, namely:-in case of literary, dramatic or musical work. Legal Service Consultant http://www.indianlegalconsultants.com/legal-service-consultant.htm Wed, 13 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well reckoned as one of the reliable Legal Service Consultants. Our experienced team of lawyers / solicitors handles a comprehensive range of litigations in City Civil Courts and High Courts throughout India.